Woods Lake Series Cover and Title Reveals

It's Cover Reveal and Title Reveal day for the first 2 full length books in the Wood Lake series as well as the Christmas novella. Pre-Order for the first two Woods Lake series books and the Christmas novella are now available.

Right now, these are only available as e-book. I am working on another option for paperbacks because I'm not happy with the price point fans would have for paperbacks with the current option.

It's Always Been You (Marco & Jenna - Book 1)

You Mean Something (Jesse & Lexie - Book 2)

A Woods Lake Christmas (Christmas Novella)









1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All